Contact

Inspired Madness Team

Serena Rundberg – Proprietress & CEO
serena@inspiredmadness.net

Nick Garbiel – Proprietor & COO
nick@inspiredmadness.net

Mike Henson – Executive Chef
mike@inspiredmadness.net

Anna Visscher – Creative Director
anna@inspiredmadness.net

Stacy Howell – Beverage & Retail Manager
stacy@inspiredmadness.net

Courtney Glover – General Manager of Nova Cafe
glover@inspiredmadness.net

Brian Schmidt – General Manager of Feed Cafe
brian@inspiredmadness.net

Austin Quinn – General Manager of Lot G Cafe
austin@inspiredmadness.net

Heather Wegher – General Manager of Daily Coffee & Eatery
heather@inspiredmadness.net

Kelsey Cundy – Office Manager
office@inspiredmadness.net